There was an error in this gadget

Thursday, 21 April 2011

Links and Mirrors







  1. Network/Cable Television


    ABC News
    147 Columbus Ave., New York, NY 10023
    Phone: 212-456-7777
    General e-mail: netaudr@abc.com
    Nightline: nightline@abcnews.com
    20/20: 2020@abc.com

    CBS News
    524 W. 57 St., New York, NY 10019
    Phone: 212-975-4321
    Fax: 212-975-1893
    Email forms for all CBS news programs
    CBS Evening News: evening@cbsnews.com
    The Early Show: earlyshow@cbs.com
    60 Minutes II: 60m@cbsnews.com
    48 Hours: 48hours@cbsnews.com
    Face The Nation: ftn@cbsnews.com

    CNBC
    900 Sylvan Avenue, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
    Phone: (201) 735-2622
    Fax: (201) 583-5453
    Email: info@cnbc.com

    CNN
    One CNN Center, Box 105366, Atlanta, GA 30303-5366
    Phone: 404-827-1500
    Fax: 404-827-1784
    Email forms for all CNN news programs

    Fox News Channel
    1211 Ave. of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
    Phone: (212) 301-3000
    Fax: (212) 301-4229
    comments@foxnews.com List of Email addresses for all Fox News Channel programs
    Special Report with Bret Baier: Special@foxnews.com
    FOX Report with Shepard Smith: Foxreport@foxnews.com
    The O'Reilly Factor: Oreilly@foxnews.com
    Hannity: Hannity@foxnews.com,
    On the Record with Greta: Ontherecord@foxnews.com
    Glenn Beck: GlennBeck@foxnews.com

    MSNBC/NBC
    30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112
    Phone: (212) 664-4444
    Fax: (212) 664-4426
    List of Email addresses for all MSNBC/NBC news programs
    Dateline NBC: dateline@nbcuni.com
    Hardball with Chris Matthews: hardball@msnbc.com
    MSNBC Reports with Joe Scarborough: joe@msnbc.com
    NBC Nightly News with Brian Williams: nightly@nbc.com
    NBC News Today: today@nbc.com

    PBS
    2100 Crystal Drive, Arlington VA 22202
    Phone: 703-739-5000
    Fax: 703-739-5777 The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer: newshour@pbs.org





    National Radio Programs

    National Public Radio
    635 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20001-3753
    Phone: 202-513-2000
    Fax: 202-513-3329
    E-mail: Alicia Shephard, Ombudsman ombudsman@npr.org
    List of Email addresses for all NPR news programs

    The Rush Limbaugh Show
    1270 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020
    Phone (on air): 800-282-2882
    Fax: 212-445-3963
    E-mail: ElRushbo@eibnet.com

    Sean Hannity Show
    Phone (on air): 800-941-7326
    Sean Hannity:212-613-3800
    James Grisham, Producer: 212-613-3832 E-mail: Phil Boyce, Program Director phil.boyce@citcomm.com





    National Newspapers


    The Los Angeles Times
    202 West First Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
    Phone: 800-528-4637 or 213-237-5000
    Fax: 213-237-4712
    L.A. Times Contact Information by Department
    Letters to the Editor: letters@latimes.com
    Readers' Representative: readers.rep@latimes.com

    The New York Times
    620 8th Ave., New York, NY 10018
    Phone: 212-556-1234
    D.C. Bureau phone: 202-862-0300
    Fax: 212-556-3690
    Letters to the Editor (for publication): letters@nytimes.com
    Write to the news editors: news-tips@nytimes.com
    Corrections: senioreditor@nytimes.com
    New York Times Contact Information by Department
    How to Contact New York Times Reporters and Editors


    USA Today
    7950 Jones Branch Dr., McLean, VA 22108
    Phone: 703-854-3400
    Fax: 703-854-2078 Letters to the Editor: editor@usatoday.com
    Give feedback to USA Today

    The Wall Street Journal
    1211 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
    Phone: 212-416-2000
    Fax: 212-416-2658
    Letters to the Editor: wsj.ltrs@wsj.com
    Comment on News Articles: wsjcontact@dowjones.com

    The Washington Post
    1150 15th St., NW, Washington, DC 20071
    Phone: 202-334-6000
    Fax: 202-334-5075
    Letters to the Editor: letters@washpost.com
    Ombudsman: ombudsman@washpost.com
    Contact Washington Post Writers and Editors





    Magazines


    Newsweek
    251 W 57th Street, New York, NY 10019
    Phone: 212-445-4000
    Fax: 212-445-5068
    Letters to the Editor: letters@newsweek.com

    Time
    Time & Life Bldg., Rockefeller Center, 1271 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020
    Phone: 212-522-1212
    Fax: 212-522-0003
    Letters to the Editor letters@time.com

    U.S. News & World Report
    1050 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Washington, DC 20007
    Phone: 202-955-2000
    Fax: 202-955-2049
    Letters to the Editor letters@usnews.com





    News Services / Wires

    Associated Press
    450 West 33rd St., New York, NY 10001
    Phone: 212-621-1500
    Fax: 212-621-1723
    General Questions and Comments: info@ap.org
    Partial Contact Information for the Associated Press by Department and Bureau

    Reuters
    Three Times Square, New York, NY 10036
    Telephone: 646-223-4000 Reuters Editorial Feedback


    United Press International
    1133 19th Street, NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20036
    Telephone: 202-898-8000
    FAX: 202-898-8048 Comments and Tips: tips@upi.com


    http://youtube.com
    http://facebook.comhttp://msn.com 

No comments:

Post a Comment